ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – Chilombo [Zip File]

Jhené Aiko – Chilombo

Jhené Aiko – Chilombo Album Zip Download

Jhené Aiko comes through with yet another album titled “Chilombo” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Jhené Aiko – Chilombo [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. “Lotus (Intro)” (Download Mp3)
2. “Triggered (Freestyle)” (Download Mp3)
3. “None of Your Concern” feat. Big Sean (Download Mp3)
4. “Speak” (Download Mp3)
5. “B.S.” feat. H.E.R. (Download Mp3)
6.”P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)” (Download Mp3)
7. “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)” feat. Future and Miguel (Download Mp3)
8. “One Way St.” feat. Ab-Soul (Download Mp3)
9. “Define Me (Interlude)” (Download Mp3)
10. “Surrender” feat. Dr. Chill (Download Mp3)
11. “Tryna Smoke” (Download Mp3)
12. “Born Tired” (Download Mp3)
13. “LOVE” (Download Mp3)
14. “10K Hours” feat. Nas (Download Mp3)
15. “Summer 2020 (Interlude)” (Download Mp3)
16. “Morning Doves” (Download Mp3)
17. “Pray For You” (Download Mp3)
18. “Lightning & Thunder” feat. John Legend (Download Mp3)
19. “Magic Hour” (Download Mp3)
20. “Party for Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Download Mp3)