LVCRFT The Return Zip DownloadLVCRFT The Return Zip Download

LVCRFT comes through with yet another album titled “The Return” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to LVCRFT – The Return [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

LVCRFT – The Return Full Album Tracklist

Every Night ft. Jake Miller, JHart, Sarah Hudson
Lookin 4 Trouble
Paranoid ft. Jake Miller
Hot As Hell ft. Dexter Darden
Sunburn ft. Xavier Goodman
Devilish Ways
Dead Don’t Die
Spellbound ft. Madilyn
Bump in the Night ft. Alex Greenwald of Phantom Planet
Gravedigga ft. Frukwan AKA Gatekeeper of the Gravediggaz
Resurrection ft. Bonnie McKee
Soul Sucker ft. Kailee Morgue

LVCRFT The Return Zip Full Album Download