Slim Thug BIGslim Zip DownloadSlim Thug BIGslim Zip Download

Slim Thug comes through with yet another album titled “BIGslim” and is right here for your free download.


You can Stream & listen to Slim Thug – BIGslim [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Slim Thug – BIGslim Full Album Tracklist

1. BIGslim
2. Haters At
3. Driftin
4. BHO Sessions (feat. LE$)
5. On Go
6. No No No
7. Baby
8. Fight
9. Stop Me
10. Let’s Go Somewhere
11. Made It

Slim Thug BIGslim Zip Full Album Download