DOWNLOAD ALBUM Zip: Eminem – Kamikaze ALBUM

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Zip: Eminem – Kamikaze ALBUM

Eminem – Kamikaze ZIP DOWNLOAD

Eminem is an household name in Music. The Hiphop superstar just release a new album titled Kamikaze ALBUM.

Nobody backs away from a conflict, the sudden release of EminemKamikaze” he sees in the face of the haters, as everyone from Donald Trump enters the night. Missed some exhibitions? Do not worry. Here everyone has Eminem pop music in his tenth album.
Eminem has always been outspoken about his hatred of Donald Trump, as his 2016 “campaign speech” song was a sharp eight-minute critic of the president.

Eminem – Kamikaze Full ALBUM Tracklist

  1. Eminem – The Ringer
  2. Eminem –  Greatest
  3. Eminem – Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
  4. Eminem – Paul (Skit)
  5. Eminem – Normal
  6. Eminem – Em Calls Paul (Skit)
  7. Eminem – Stepping Stone
  8. Eminem – Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
  9. Eminem – Fall
  10. Eminem – Kamikaze
  11. Eminem – Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
  12. Eminem – Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
  13. Eminem – Venom (Music From the Motion Picture)

DOWNLOAD Eminem – Kamikaze ALBUM Zip